Welcome to the kingfisher Cruises - Cruise the World-Heritage listed Barmah Wetlands
 

Owner/Operator of Kingfisher Cruises is Benita (Lamond) Cox. Benita has a double degree in Applied Science - Parks, Recreation & Heritage & Applied Science – Eco Tourism from Charles Sturt University. Also a qualified Eco-guide, Benita enjoys sharing her “office” giving a commentary for most of your journey.

 

CAPTAINS COMMENT

.

Hello,

.

The egrets and herons have been accompanying us down “the narrows” this past week and the Azure Kingfishers have been posing for photos along the water’s edge. The scene has been just magical.

With heat we encourage visitors to bring plenty of water to keep oneself hydrated.

.Have a wonderful week. 

Benita

You will also find updates and photos on our cruises on our Face book page: www.facebook.com/kingfishercruises1. Please take a look and like us at the same time.

And please remember bookings are essential.

 

Cruise Schedule

14th - 28th January 2018

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Monday, 14th January

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 15th January

Not Cruising
Wednesday, 16th January
10:30am
2hr cruise

Thursday, 17th January

cruise cancelled
Friday, 18th January
No Public Cruise
Saturday, 19th January

10:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 20th January

12:45pm

2hr cruise

Monday, 21st January

10:30am

2hr cruise

Tuesday 22nd January

no public cruise
Wednesday 23rd January
10:30am
2hr cruise

Thursday, 24th January

10:30am

1.5hr cruise

Friday 25th January
no public cruise
 

Saturday 26th January

t0:30am

2hr cruise
Sunday 27th January
10:30am
2hr cruise

Monday 28th January

10:30am

2hr cruise

The Captain reserves the right to cancel or alter any cruise

Cruises depart from the Day Visitors Area, Barmah Lakes on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Please phone bookings to: 03 5855 2855
email: info@kingfishercruises.com.au



 

© Kingfisher Cruises • Site Powered by Add Print